Posted in Sports

Jose Ivan Gutierrez wins Eneco Tour 2007

Surprise! I thought Thomas Dekker (Rabobank) was going to win since he was still wearing the leader’s jersey as of yesterday. Unfortunately, he came in fifth. Nick Nuyens quit after a bad fall (which involved Dekker as well) the other day after leading for most of the race. The Tour ended in Sittard today with a time trial; Belgian rider, Sébastian Rosseler, won today’s stage.

Eneco Tour 2007 results: (1) Jose Ivan Gutierrez (Caisse d’Epargne); (2) David Millar (Saunier- Duval); (3) Gustav Erik Larsson (Unibet).



Author of "The Secret of Angat", a novel set in the Philippines during World War II. Founder,; Founder ( - travel) and (beauty, style).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s